Faculty & Staff Directory

events

Administration & Staff

PositonNameEmail
PastorRev. Msgr. Joseph McLoonemsgrmcloone@stjosephrc.org
Parochial VicarFather Anthony Rossifrrossi@stjosephrc.org
PrincipalSister Catherine Irene Masino, IHMsistercatherine@stjosephrc.org
Vice PrincipalSister Diane Licordare, IHMsisterdiane@stjosephrc.org
Administrative SecretaryMrs. Mary Jane McGeehanmmcgeehan@stjosephrc.org

Faculty

Grade/ClassNameEmailHomework Web Link
Pre-KMrs. Patty Clevelandpcleveland@stjosephrc.org View
Pre-K 3Mrs. Deena Labbdlabb@stjosephrc.org View
K-1Ms. Emily Novakenovak@stjosephrc.org View
K-2 Mrs. Theresa Leberfingertleberfinger@stjosephrc.orgView
K-3Mrs. Ann McCauleyamccauley@stjosephrc.orgView
1AMs. Heather Leenhleen@stjosephrc.orgView
1BMs. Kristen Fazzinikfazzini@stjosephrc.orgView
1CMs. Elizabeth Greimegreim@stjosephrc.orgView
2AMs. Kristen Walheimkwalheim@stjosephrc.orgView
2BMs. Alisha Baldinoabaldino@stjosephrc.orgView
2CMrs. Cathy Herbcherb@stjosephrc.orgView
3AMrs. Ruth Jungrjung@stjosephrc.orgView
3CMrs. Jane Brennanjbrennan@stjosephrc.orgView
4ASister Hannah Millersisterhannah@stjosephrc.orgView
4BMrs. Kelly Myerskmyers@stjosephrc.orgView
4CMs. Carrie Giordanocgiordano@stjosephrc.orgView
5AMs. Michelle Mattionimmattioni@stjosephrc.orgView
5BMs. Victoria Lambertvlambert@stjosephrc.orgView
5CMrs. Jacqueline Dalejdale@stjosephrc.orgView
6AMrs. Patricia Lewisplewis@stjosephrc.orgView
6BMrs. Danielle DiSammartinodserino@stjosephrc.orgView
7AMrs. Corinne Gannotticgannotti@stjosephrc.orgView
7A Ms. Bethany Motylbmotyl@stjosephrc.orgView
7BMrs. Susan Brunnersbrunner@stjosephrc.orgView
7CMrs. Karen McDonaldkmcdonald@stjosephrc.orgView
8AMrs. Kathleen Deliokdelio@stjosephrc.orgView
8CMs. Alyssa Polselliapolselli@stjosephrc.orgView
Honors MathMrs. Mary Welshmwelsh@stjosephrc.orgView
TechnologyMrs. Patricia Galvinpgalvin@stjosephrc.orgView
LibraryMrs. Janet Spauldingschoollibrary@stjosephrc.orgView
Physical EducationMr. Michael Huffmanmhuffman@stjosephrc.orgView
ArtMrs. Lorraine Geilinglgeiling@stjosephrc.orgView
MusicMs.Christina Billone cbillone@stjosephrc.orgView
Band & StringsMrs. Beth O'Learymrsolearymusic@gmail.comView
SpanishMrs. Diane Marcianodmarciano@stjosephrc.orgView
TELsMrs. Susan Lindseyslindsey@stjosephrc.orgView
Liturgy Planning/TutoringSister Jeanne Bakersisterjeanne@stjosephrc.orgView
School NurseStacy Morisoli, RN, MSN
Lori Ruggeri, RN BSN
nurse@stjosephrc.orgView
Chester County Intermediate Unit
GuidanceMs. April Brauchaprilb@cciu.orgView
ReadingMrs. Melissa SmithMelissaSmi@cciu.orgView
MathematicsMrs. Rosemary Celommirosemaryc@cciu.org
Speech/LanguageMrs. Cindy Sapovitscynthias@cciu.orgView
Maintenance
Maint.Mr. John Ruggeri
Maint.Mr. Denny Luminella
Maint.Mr. Bob Melicher


Events