There are three primary councils that meet at St. Joseph Parish to discuss and cause action to efforts that benefit the Church as a whole. These councils meet during pre-defined time periods about important topics as they affect the Parish.

Contact us today to express your interest in joining one or more of the following councils:

Pastoral Council

The Pastoral Council advises the Pastor and seeks to foster full participation of the entire parish in the life and the mission of the Church.

Monsignor Joseph C. McLoone
Father Anthony Rossi
Sister Catherine Irene Masino
Deacon Ed Schiappa
Deacon Jim Bogdan
Karen Dawson
Kathy Thomas
Julie Wiant
Joan Angiulo
Susan Chindemi
Kathy Fernandes
Christopher Fulco
Beth Giordano
Joanne Logan
Dana Mace
Colleen Naugle
Jack Ousey
Matthew Pfeiffenberger
Diane Watson-Reece
Ed Taylor

Finance Council

The Finance Council meets to discuss the financial well-being of the parish, to prepare the parish budget and review the parish annual report. They also advise the Pastor on long-term capital projects and fundraising.

Monsignor Joseph C. McLoone
JoAnn Funkhouser
Sister Catherine Masino
Julie Wiant
Bob Angiulo
Jennifer Calabro
Tim Cassidy
Larry Coble
Lou DiJiacomo
Cathy Gold
Marian Morys
Bill O’Brien

Stewardship Committee

The Stewardship Committee promotes awareness among parishioners on how to give their time, talent, and treasure in gratitude to God for their lives.

Learn more about Stewardship

Monsignor Joseph C. McLoone
Karen Dawson
Beth Chaballa
Mary Helen Inforzato
Vin McCormick
Colleen & Joseph Naugle
Meigan Kelly

  • Mar27

    Lent Parish Penance Service

    Our Lent Parish Penance Service is Tuesday, March 27 at 7 PM.  Many other local priests will be available for your confession.